Work in progress

This week, the progress that I have made so far is finding vector images to implement my idea that I have shown in the drafts that I have created from the previous post. I found an image, using the usage rights in google, and found this perfect profile photo of person with her backpack. I wanted to get the right angle and this photo is perfect for my idea.

One of the comments said from my previous post said that the idea that I wanted to create would come in cluttering, so right now I’m going to see this as I go and would consider if it does fall into cluttering and see what I have ended up with.

The problem with the map idea is that I feel I would be copying from a map as it is not an actual image. So going with this idea I think it would be a safer option for me.

Right now I am going using the pen tool to create this vector.

Leave a Reply

