FONT IN PROGRESS

Right now, as I am slowly putting my ideas together, I’m trying to think what kind of font I should be using for my title.

I have searched through Pinterest when using free fonts and there are a handful of them that are really good with the subject I am trying to create.

Click HERE to see the link that I have found.

I found this when I was searching free fonts in pinterest, but I have also thought of having a more of a ‘straight line’ approach in the typography. Since because the Jenna sue, the font I have found on pinterest, is more of a curvy and also a ‘hand-written’ font, which I feel is more personal approach.

The other font that I want to use is called ‘Bebas’, which you can find in the link attached to it.

Right now, the word title is looking more like this. I am at the earliest stage at the moment. When I am done vectoring the image of the backpacker, I will then try to sort out the background of the image and the content that I want to cover in my infographic.

the first one is jenna sue and the second one is bebas.

Screen Shot 2015-05-28 at 11.08.22 pm

Screen Shot 2015-05-28 at 11.14.31 pm

Leave a Reply

