Colour Schemes

For the colour schemes that I want to go for my infographic is something to what you can see below. It would most likely change probably due to my interest in colours, however I would use these images to focus where I want to lead my infographic.

You can see that these colours involve the colours blue and green with something orange or a dirty yellow which has a contrast effect. And in these infographics you see that the vectors/icons pop up indicating where things are which is the idea that I want to put into my infographic. The reason being is when you travel you go to these places, so that idea was there are pins located in the world map, which is the background of the infographic, and in each pin point you get to see a fact to why is travelling is good for you.

Leave a Reply

