Why is travelling good for you?

I chose this idea because I personally, I love travelling. I love how we go to different places and immerse ourselves in their culture and gain a whole new perspective to the world. Every time I finish travelling, I then have the urge to keep on moving (aka the travel bug) and that is contagious. Now, why is travelling good for you? is the topic that I want to do for my infographic. I found some good articles that has done this idea before, but more written than visuals. You can click here and here. I found another good example on what I thought I should do for my infographic. You can see from this post that it all cartoon related and no images, which could be done using the techniques of pathfinders that we learnt during class. 4c00c6771942f31897e6fd22568c7c19

2 thoughts on “Why is travelling good for you?

Leave a Reply

