Progress

progress

This is the progress I have done so far, I have just realised that there is nothing that I could do. I feel the concept that I wanted is pretty much the idea I have made in this image.

As you can see, you see two different people in this image, where one person is wearing mundane colour clothing ( greay and black). While the person in the mirror is someone who looks like they are daring and is not afraid the be someone they are not. The red helps to identify who they are as a person, that gives the connotation of them being able to love themselve no matter what, but however not portraying that in reality, which states the same idea in my article.

Leave a Reply

