Research 5, themes and ideas.

9ac9fc8ad42e25026aa04305fd87c076cf23c27858cebc82639ecae7c795825e

In these two images, they both reflect something else, another person that they are inside but are not on the outside. And both of these images look as if it is real. I want to bring that across successfully through my image with the right techniques to do so.

However both of these images are not the same on what I want to put into my image. They both have their reflection on the water and while my image would be reflecting through the camera.

Leave a Reply

