Research 3, Colour and lighting

In terms of colour for my image. I feel the image that posted on my post ‘research 1’ was something I would like to bring into my image. That the lighting and the composition are thought of. I would also have a sense of bright and ‘more than average’ and ‘close to high’ contrast in the image.

If you have not seen, this is the image:

6f69e691132d268067604b13c3120db0

For example this image, the lighting or potentially part of the editing stage. There is this white halo around the little girl because she is the centre and part of the main focus in this image.

638021bdae95c5a90e35f6dd3cda2904

I would like to add that effect to the image as it is something I would like to capture the audience to see first. Also adding to that, the halo really give a contrast to the smoking circles the girl is creating from the bubble blower.

Leave a Reply

