Research 2, Composition

I am a big fan of Pinterest, so you can look at my Pinterest to see images ideas and also techniques that I have found and also image composition, colours etc. You can find the link here.

However to give a sneak peek of my Pinterest account, there is his one infographic that would really help compose my image when I take the photo.

415391ca142e5f5434cb1b88cf44dcbb

For this rule of thirds, I think I find this applicable as I am planning to take the photo in a slanted position because it will enable the viewer to see two people at the same time, only seeing half of their face. In order for this to happen, I will try not to place one the people in the middle, as I think, will distract the attention from the other person, real-life person, in the image.

Leave a Reply

